Mobile menu

  1. Orange
  2. Blue
  3. Purple
  4. Green
  5. Light Blue
  6. Dark Blue

PTO (Parent Teacher Organization)

2023-2024 BMS PTO

President - Jamie Morris

V. President - Deanna Butler

Treasurer - Lori Chapman

Secretary - Kelly Holly

Teacher Appreciation - Charity Wallace

6th Grade Appreciation - Demetria Thomas, Tracie Patrick and Christen Buckley

7th Grade Appreciation - Heather Seal, Lindsay Evans, Edie Shumaker and Mandy King

8th Grade Appreciation - Jan Hass, Lisa Campbell, Amber Curtis and Leslie Purvis      

Dog Jam Chairs - Shelly Langley and Paige Ford

Smackdown - Tracie Jones and Marianne Dale

PBIS Team - Brandy Watson and Kristen White

Spirit Wear - Courtney McInnis and Mandy Kate Myers

Day Games - Jennifer Waits, Cassie Grantham, Christy Pollard, Aubrey Martinez, Robin Fortune and Holly Burney

Concessions - Trisha Bennet, Angie Banks, Chiali Register and Leigh Sharp

DJ Data Team - Stacey Gaspard and Katie Storr

Sponsorships Coordinator - Reagan Lloyd

DJ Volunteer Coordinators - Daine Covey and Alisha Floyd

2023-2024 PTO Membership: 

BMS PTO is a 501c3 non-profit group that exists to serve BMS staff, students, and families. We would love for all parents to join PTO. Joining PTO helps us to host events all year round, and allows parents to volunteer at events like Open House, Smackdown, Dog Jam, and many more! 

Click HERE to join PTO.