desktopMenu

Mobile menu

  1. Orange
  2. Blue
  3. Purple
  4. Green
  5. Light Blue
  6. Dark Blue

A/B Schedule

Coming Up

RCSD Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Sep 30
Tue, Oct 1
Wed, Oct 2
Thu, Oct 3
Fri, Oct 4
Brandon vs. George County
-
Brandon High School
Homecoming
Florence @ Quitman
-
Quitman
McLaurin @ St. Andrews
-
St. Andrews
Northwest Rankin vs. Terry
-
Northwest Rankin High School
Homecoming
Pelahatchie @ Riverside
-
Riverside
Pisgah vs. Lake
-
Pisgah High School
Puckett vs. Mize
-
Puckett High School
Richland vs. Northeast Jones
-
Richland High School
Homecoming
Sat, Oct 5
Sun, Oct 6
Mon, Oct 7
Tue, Oct 8
Wed, Oct 9
Board Meeting
-
RCSD Board Room
Thu, Oct 10
Fri, Oct 11
Brandon @ Petal
-
Petal
Florence @ Northeast Jones
-
Northeast Jones
McLaurin vs. Crystal Springs
-
McLaurin High School
Northwest Rankin @ George County
-
George County
Pelahatchie vs. South Delta
-
Pelahatchie High School
Homecoming
Pisgah @ St. Joseph
-
St. Joseph
Puckett @ Bay Springs
-
Bay Springs
Richland @ Mendenhall
-
Mendenhall
Sat, Oct 12
Sun, Oct 13
Mon, Oct 14
Tue, Oct 15
Wed, Oct 16
Thu, Oct 17
Fri, Oct 18
Brandon vs. Meridian
-
Brandon High School
Florence vs. Mendenhall
-
Pelahatchie High School
McLaurin vs. Raleigh
-
McLaurin High School
Northwest Rankin vs. Petal
-
Northwest Rankin High School
Pelahatchie @ Pisgah
-
Pisgah High School
Pisgah vs. Pelahatchie
-
Pisgah High School
Puckett @ Heidelberg
-
Heidelberg
Richland vs. Newton County
-
Richland High School
Sat, Oct 19
Sun, Oct 20
Mon, Oct 21
Tue, Oct 22
Wed, Oct 23
Subscribe to Alerts Board Meeting
-
Puckett Elementary School
Thu, Oct 24
Fri, Oct 25
Subscribe to Alerts Brandon vs. Oak Grove
-
Brandon High School
Subscribe to Alerts Florence @ Newton County
-
Newton County
Subscribe to Alerts McLaurin @ Velma Jackson
-
Velma Jackson
Subscribe to Alerts Pelahatchie vs. St Joseph
-
Pelahatchie High School
Subscribe to Alerts Pisgah @ Riverside
-
Riverside
Subscribe to Alerts Puckett vs. Taylorsville
-
Puckett High School
Subscribe to Alerts Richland vs. Quitman
-
Richland High School
Sat, Oct 26
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 29
Wed, Oct 30
Thu, Oct 31
Fri, Nov 1
Subscribe to Alerts Brandon @ Northwest Rankin
-
Northwest Rankin High School
Subscribe to Alerts Florence vs. Richland
-
Pelahatchie High School
Subscribe to Alerts McLaurin @ Yazoo County
-
Yazoo County
Subscribe to Alerts Northwest Rankin vs. Brandon
-
Northwest Rankin High School
Subscribe to Alerts Pelahatchie vs. Morton
-
Pelahatchie High School
Subscribe to Alerts Pisgah vs. South Delta
-
Pisgah High School
Subscribe to Alerts Puckett vs. Enterprise
-
Puckett High School
Subscribe to Alerts Richland @ Florence
-
Florence High School
Sat, Nov 2
Sun, Nov 3

Download the District Calendar

First page of the PDF file: DistrictCalendar