Mobile menu

  1. Orange
  2. Blue
  3. Purple
  4. Green
  5. Light Blue
  6. Dark Blue

Student Council

2023-2024 BMS Student Council

6th grade representatives:


7th grade representatives:

Brylynn Fowler

Dru Butler

Evan Deer

Janelys Ayala

Kat Dickerson

Kenzie York

Lynnix Saia

Maddie Hodge

MC Covey

Sarah Kate Crenshaw

Tucker Jones

8th grade representatives:

Cayden Crenshaw

Gavin Forrest

Jack Hopkins

Josh Parker

Joshua Bailey

Lila Harrison

Logan Harris

Mercy Robbins

Micah Jones

Skylar Boddy

Sydney Garner

Wilkes Wallace

Meetings are every Friday B day at 7:30 in Mrs. Hopkins room 401. 


Sign up for Remind!

Service Hour Form:


Up Coming Events:

*6th grade ballots are due Friday 9/1 by 3:00 to Mrs. Hopkins 

*Voting will take place 9/7 and 9/8, results will be announced at the end of the day 9/8.

*See calendar at a glance in screen shot :)